Contact Info

Contacting Heads of House, Heads of Departments and Form Tutors

Brunel

Head of House - Scott Greenwood - s.greenwood@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

  • Brunel 1 - Mr J. Freeman - j.freeman@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
  • Brunel 2 - Miss H. Mazur - h.mazur@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
  • Brunel 3 - Miss C.Singh - c.singh@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
  • Brunel 4 - Ms A. Grossman - a.grossman@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
  • Brunel 5 - Mr J. Brasse - j.brasse@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

Dickens

Head of House - Donald Browne - d.browne@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

  • Dickens 1 - Mr J. Brophy - j.brophy@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
  • Dickens 2 - Ms C. Santos - c.santos@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
  • Dickens 3 - Ms A. Gaude - a.gaude@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
  • Dickens 4 - Ms P. Kalra - p.kalra@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
  • Dickens 5 - Ms. E. Ephgrave-Goddard - e.ephgrave-goddard@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

Liddell

Head of House - Darren Boswarva - d.boswarva@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

  • Liddell 1 - Miss M.Monti - m.monti@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
  • Liddell 2 - Mr D. Jarvis - d.jarvis@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
  • Liddell 3 - Ms T. Johns - t.johns@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
  • Liddell 4 - Mrs J. Chetti - j.chetti@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
  • Liddell 5 - Mr J. Missen - j.missen@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

Wilberforce

Head of House - Aaron Long - a.long@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

  • WIlberforce 1 - Mr J. Goldberg - j.carte-goldberg@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
  • Wilberforce 2 - Miss K. Konate - k.konate@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
  • Wilberforce 3 - Mr K. Scalia - k.scalia@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
  • Wilberforce 4 - Mr J. Angol - j.angol@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
  • Wilberforce 5 - Ms F. Wrigley - f.wrigley@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

Heads of Department

SENCO

Ms R. Adams

r.adams@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

Head of English

Mr M. Jeeps

m.jeeps@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

Head of Maths

Mr C. McCormack

c.mccormack@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

Head of Science

Ms E.Plant

e.plant@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

Head of Sport

Mr D. Lane

d.lane@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

Head of RE

Mr D. Smith

d.smith@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

Head of Humanities

Mrs A.Farrell

a.farrell@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

Head of MFL

Mrs J. Chetti

j.chetti@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

Head of Music

Mr S.Burns

s.burns@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

Head of Art and Product Design

Mr J. Brasse

j.brasse@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website